About Us

Our Team

Our leadership team are a dedicated, hands-on group of independent experts who recognise that your requirements are constantly evolving, as is the regulatory environment in which you operate. They have the experience and expertise to meet those demands by anticipating them.

They also understand that our staff are our most important asset. They are the cornerstone of the service excellence that sets us apart.

That starts with putting your needs at the heart of everything we do.

Peter Doyle


Peter was previously responsible for the Family Investment Office which includes the Rural Estates, the financial affairs of the Grosvenor Estate and Grosvenor Trusts and the Private Office of the Grosvenor Family. He is still involved with the organisation.....

Laura Russell-Young

(Chartered MCSI)

Chief Executive Officer

Laura is the CEO of Yealand Administration and has been with the Company since early 2014. She has worked in the financial industry for the last 20 years primarily in client services and operations for investment management companies and private clients....